• Image of Firebrand Super Rock - Born For The Gallows

Firebrand Super Rock’s second album, “Born For The Gallows”, carries on where their self-titled debut album left off in 2011. The band have taken their riff-heavy Classic Metal sound and shifted the groove and aggression up a gear while also incorporating more progressive arrangements. As always, Laura’s wailing vocals and harmonies give the album a truly unique edge. Chris Fielding’s (Conan, Electric Wizard, Cerebral Bore, Primordial) production has given the whole album a huge sound with the analogue warmth missing from many modern metal albums.

1. Sentinel Hill
2. Beyond The Final Gate
3. Lost At Sea
4. Re-Animator
5. Shadow Of The Witch
6. Addict
8. Discordia
9. Descent Into Madness
10. When Worlds Collide

Laura Donnelly - Vocals
Jamie Gilchrist - Guitar
Frazer Marr - Bass
Andrew Scott - Drums

Produced by Chris Fielding
All songs written by Firebrand Super Rock